![]() |
||||
|
* Me Wo Saya *
Age: 22 School: NUS Likes: eat, sleep, watch tv, manga, animes, dramas, listen to music, cycling, frisbee, movies, ktving, dark chocolate, ice cream, potato, cheese, corn, junk food.. Dislike: fats and more fats, carrots, button mushrooms * Friends * :: Essie :: :: Juan :: :: LC :: :: Mavis Jie :: :: Nick :: :: Onn :: :: QQ :: :: SeowMin :: :: Xuan :: :: XueFen :: :: YanQi :: * What Lah? *
* Recent Playlist *
* Archives * July 2004 August 2004 September 2004 October 2004 November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 |
* Wednesday, May 02, 2007 * finally had time to think and list 6 things weird things about myself after being tagged by mavis.. here goes: 1. when i sleep, i can only fall asleep if i face outwards, meaning my back is facing the wall.. if i face the wall i will feel insecure and start imaginating something behind me *cough*.. so what happens if my bed is in the middle of the room? i really duno cos all along my bed is always by the wall haha.. thus im pretty used to sleeping on my right side.. 2. continuing with my fav habit of sleeping, i tend to "ren chuang".. meaning i can only sleep soundly on my own bed.. remember during chalets, im usually the ony one who doesnt sleep, i just lie on the bed and listen to ppl snoring and taking pics of ppl sleeping, but its not good to take pic when ppl are sleeping, might see something else *cough* however the above two points mentioned will not happen if you manage to make me SUPER tired.. i will sleep like a pig.. 3. i absolutely hate button mushroom.. i know many ppl will bomb and object with me.. but blah i stil hate them no matter what.. i hate their sight, their smell and definitely their taste.. yucks thinking of it makes me wanna puke haha.. but then i like the normal ones (the black "xiang gu").. and the thing is juan is totally opposite of me, she likes button mushroom but dislikes xiang gu.. see its normal for ppl to dislike certain things.. on the other hand brinjal is really nice duno why so many ppl dont dare to try haha :p 4. i like to eat the "soggy" macdonalds french fries.. when ppl usually pick the hot and crispy ones, i rather eat the soft ones.. which is good since nobody fights with me haha 5. i tend to eat things from the outer layer to the inner layer.. this is funny for example when i eat ferrero rocher, i will eat the outer nuts+choc then the biscuit then the choc then the nut hahaha!! ok i think not many ppl will do the same thing as me.. my bro will just pop the whole thing in his mouth *shake head* duno how to appreciate haha.. same thing for kitkat.. i try to chew off the outer choc then the biscuit layer by layer haha.. 6. i have a habit of playing with the thread on buttons.. especially the collar ones.. you know the thread that pops out below the button after sewing is finished.. not just on buttons, they can be found on pillows or anything thats sewn as well.. it just feels good to have the thread go into your skin or fingernails haha ok im weird.. but this habit is not so serious now.. i remember sec sch days when my collar button thread keeps coming off haha.. omg i think you guys will really think im weird after all this.. but i assure you im not that weird haha.. and i wont tag anyone.. but for a bonus i shall post a few more weird things about myself.. once again pls keep in mind that im not weird, maybe just a bit :P 7. i have a mole in between my right thumb and index finger.. and whats weird is that it is an alphabet H, H for hui lin.. i swear its not a tatoo.. 8. i think the use of a hp is just to call/msg ppl and something to help me act busy haha.. when im at home, i can actually not switch on my hp for the whole day.. which is bad cos if its something urgent im dead.. and when im doing something/super lazy, i will reply sms later, much later cos i will forget all about it.. trying to get rid of this habit =__= 9. i am really good at wasting time.. i can slack whole day in front of my pc just surfing randomly.. and yes this happens quite regularly.. just like now.. 10. as you might have guessd im a little scaredy-cat haha.. but i still like to watch horror shows.. i remember watching "shutter" early in the morning with audrey so that we wont be so scared after the movie.. end up the cinema only got less than 10 ppl which makes it even scarier.. but at least i wont waste my money and cover my eyes.. i will peek through my fingers :D |
|||
| Layout * shadowmist | ||||